2016 Holiday Hours

Administration Warehouse Distribution Hamper Request Line
Wednesday, December 21, 2016  8:30 am

4:30 pm
 7:00 am

7:00 pm
 10:30 am

7:00 pm

 10:30 am

7:15 pm

 Thursday, December 22, 2016 8:30 am

4:30 pm
 7:00 am

7:00 pm
10:30 am

7:00 pm
  10:30 am

7:15 pm
 Friday, December 23, 2016 8:30 am

4:00 pm
 7:00 am

3:00 pm
10:30 am

5:00 pm
  10:30 am

5:00 pm
 Saturday, December 24, 2016 Closed
 Sunday, December 25, 2016 Closed
 Monday, December 26, 2016 Closed
 Tuesday, December 27, 2016 Closed
 Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Closed
 Thursday, December 29, 2016 8:30 am

4:30 pm
 7:00 am

7:00 pm
10:30 am

3:30 pm
Walk-ins Only
 Closed
 Friday, December 30, 2016 8:30 am

3:30 pm
  7:00 am

3:00 pm
10:30 am

3:30 pm
Walk-ins Only
 Closed
 Saturday, December 31, 2016 Closed
 Sunday, January 1, 2017 Closed
 Monday, January 2, 2017 Closed
 Tuesday, January 3, 2017 8:30 am

4:30 pm
 7:00 am

7:00 pm
10:30 am

3:30 am
and
6:30 pm

7:30 pm
1:00 pm

7:15 pm

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *